Who Spoke on the Other Side out now!

My second collection of short horror/weird fiction is out now! It features ten original stories filled to the brim with several different kinds of horror: the supernatural, the cosmic, and the weird.

You can purchase it for only $0.99 for the first three days of its released (July 16 – July 19).

PURCHASE

Continue reading Who Spoke on the Other Side out now!

Pre-orders for The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales up now!

What was once A Collection of Short Weird Fiction has been changed to The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales. The title sounds better, plus it can be easily referenced as The Stone Man for short.

On sale now for $0.99 for Halloween!

Anyway! Onto the important part. It’s up for pre-order! You can pre-order it now for $2.99 (USD) on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dYyUIo. The book is set to release November 11, 2016. It’s for fans of H.P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, William Hodgson, and Stephen King.

Any purchases are immensely appreciated. And, if there are any reviewers (YouTube, Blog, etc) that enjoy weird fiction or horror, please contact me via Twitter or email (themicahcastle@gmail.com) for an early review copy!