Looking for Beta Readers!

It’s that time again! My second book, currently untitled, is set to release in July. Thus, I’m looking for some kind, but critical, beta readers to help make the book the best it can be.

If interested, please contact me via email (themicahcastle@gmail.com), or through Twitter (@Micah_Castle).

Those who do help will be listed in the “Thanks To” page on the book, also will receive a free digital copy (or paperback copy, depending on how many beta readers and how well the book does) upon release.

The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales — Out Now!

For the fans of H.P. Lovecraft and Stephen King The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales is a collection of seven short weird tales (the descriptions of such can be found below).

It is now available to be purchased for $1.99 (or if you’re a KU user, it’s free to read) via Amazon!

Purchase here: http://amzn.to/2dYyUIo

Continue reading The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales — Out Now!

Pre-orders for The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales up now!

What was once A Collection of Short Weird Fiction has been changed to The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales. The title sounds better, plus it can be easily referenced as The Stone Man for short.

On sale now for $0.99 for Halloween!

Anyway! Onto the important part. It’s up for pre-order! You can pre-order it now for $2.99 (USD) on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dYyUIo. The book is set to release November 11, 2016. It’s for fans of H.P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, William Hodgson, and Stephen King.

Any purchases are immensely appreciated. And, if there are any reviewers (YouTube, Blog, etc) that enjoy weird fiction or horror, please contact me via Twitter or email (themicahcastle@gmail.com) for an early review copy!