Pre-orders for The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales up now!

What was once A Collection of Short Weird Fiction has been changed to The Stone Man and Other Weird Tales. The title sounds better, plus it can be easily referenced as The Stone Man for short.

On sale now for $0.99 for Halloween!

Anyway! Onto the important part. It’s up for pre-order! You can pre-order it now for $2.99 (USD) on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dYyUIo. The book is set to release November 11, 2016. It’s for fans of H.P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, William Hodgson, and Stephen King.

Any purchases are immensely appreciated. And, if there are any reviewers (YouTube, Blog, etc) that enjoy weird fiction or horror, please contact me via Twitter or email (themicahcastle@gmail.com) for an early review copy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s